Bistum Passau   http://www.bistum-passau.de 
Caritas Altenheim Hauzenberg   http://www.altenheim-hauzenberg.de 
Gospelchor „New Spirit“  http://www.gospel-new-spirit.de 
Pfadfinder Hauzenberg   http://pfadfinder.subcoders.de/new/page/index.htm 
Pfarrei Breitenberg   http://www.pfarrei-breitenberg.de 
Pfarrei Untergriesbach   http://www.pfarrei-untergriesbach.de 
Pfarrei Wegscheid   http://www.pfarrei-wegscheid.de 
Stadt Hauzenberg   http://www.hauzenberg.de 
Ministranten Krinning  www.ministranten-krinning.de  
Malteserjugend Hauzenberg  http://www.malteserjugend-passau.de