Bistum Passau http://www.bistum-passau.de
Caritas Altenheim Hauzenberg http://www.altenheim-hauzenberg.de
Gospelchor „New Spirit“ http://www.gospel-new-spirit.de
Pfarrei Breitenberg http://www.pfarrei-breitenberg.de
Pfarrei Untergriesbach http://www.pfarrei-untergriesbach.de
Pfarrei Wegscheid http://www.pfarrei-wegscheid.de
Stadt Hauzenberg http://www.hauzenberg.de
Malteserjugend Hauzenberg http://www.malteserjugend-passau.de